Tags

, , ,

Hey everyone, Nick Perri here.. a new admin on the Limpnickie Lot blog. Before I start posting and continuing the already awesome vibe the Lot has represented over the last 4 years, I wanted to take a minute and introduce myself.

Let’s sum it up by saying after 15 years of playing guitar professionally all over the world, and of course riding & wrenching bikes the whole damn time, my wife and I finally opened our dream shop last year in Los Angeles CA. The PERRI INK. Cartel is a custom motorcycle, motorcycle part & accessory, tattoo, piercing, barber shop, clothing store.

The road to getting here led me to meet Taber Nash and Chris Callen, and the overlap that made this all fit is of our belief in the next generation motorcycle builders, and supporting American made companies & products. The rest came easy. I’m proud to be part of this organization and family. I will do my best to keep this blog fun and fresh, and bring you the latest and greatest from the world of custom motorcycles.

Let’s do this.

Nick

