Tags

Daniel Donley is the Owner of Pandemonium Custom Choppers located in Defiance, Ohio and this is the story of how it started.

When I was a kid I remember reading my dad’s hot rod magazines. There was a Drag Car that was called Pandemonium that was burnt in my brain as the coolest. That’s where I came up with the shop name.

I started as a teenager building sand rails, VW’s, Street Rods, Mini Trucks, Rat Rods and Imports and LOTS of Street racing. My senior year in high school I got a job at Nissan painting cars, which then turned me onto painting myself. I started doing custom paint jobs on the side and did a couple of bikes. It was after I painted the bikes. I realized that what I really wanted was a bike. I tried building bikes like the big guys which was cool, but never really found myself until I stopped trying to be like everyone else and did my own thing. This is the time when I realized that building bikes is my passion and in every bike I build or customize there is a part of me in that bike. I don’t just build cookie cutter bikes; I build bikes that have soul. And here we are today.

The Parts line we have created is all hand made with pride. We strive to build quality parts at affordable prices. Our products are for Metric, American and custom builds or for the guy who just wants to update his bike.

Looking forward to being a part of the Limpnickie Lot the time that we spent with everyone in Sturgis was Awesome.

Thanks everyone for the warm welcome. 

logo parallellagramonly

www.pandemoniumc2.com

419-576-6812

