Print

Jeremy Pedersen is the owner and operator of Relic Kustoms, which is located in Austin, MN. “I started Pinstriping in 2006. Travel all over the U.S. to different HotRod and Bike Events.Have been invited to Von HotRod’s Pinstripers Reunion at the Grand National Roadster Show for the last 2 years.I have also just traveled to Germany in 2010, on invite, to the Bottrop Kustom Kulture Show. My cliental include Union Speed & Style, Autonomy Tattoo, Porter Mufflers, Sinclair HotRods, BlueCat Motors, Advantage Custom Paint, Trophy Queen, Jeral Tidwell, Stainboy, and many local motorcycle shops and body shops. We also provide service like metal flake and airbrush work, custom artwork, graphic design, and screen printing. While my little brother, Nick, takes care of the upholstery work and fiberglass & metal fabrication. If you are looking for a custom paint job, please contact me.”

